Useful links

Programs associated to DiafrikInvest

European Union National Institutes for Culture (EUNIC):  
Anna Lindh Foundation:
Office of Economic Cooperation for Mediterranean and Middle East (OCEMO):
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD): 
Agadir Technical Unit – The Arab Mediterranean Free Trade Agreement:
Arab Industrial Development and Mining Organization (AIDMO): 
CCI Clusters – Supporting the development of clusters in the creative and cultural industries in Southers Mediterranean:


Institutional links

European Commission:
ENPI CBC Med Programme:
EU Neighbourhood Info Centre: